August 2013 Moms
Options

any one else?

So i feel like the closer i get to my due date the less patience i have. Im currently a full time student and have never been big on touching or being touched. I know also that people i go to school with like touching my belly. Most the time it isnt an issue. Generally people ask before they touch.

Except for one girl who basically grabs my belly as a hello. I have been nice thus for and asked that she asks first explaining that im not comfortable with being touched. I just feel like hitting herevery time she grabs my belly without asking but im polite and smile and say nothing.

Plus im sick of people feeling its okay to comment on my weight or what im eating. Yes i know im tiny. Yes i do eat enough. No me eating a turkey sandwhich once in awhile wont kill me. Ive also heard some pretty dumb advice.

The topping on the cake. Wear high heels everyday its makes your vag looser for delivery... yes i got told that. And im still wearing flays because my back hurts from the idea of heels.

Sorry my rant got so long i just needed to vent and now im curious. Does anyone else feel like their patience is gone

Re: any one else?

• Options
    My patience really comes and goes with the day. If you read my little b!tchfit a few posts down about my doc, you'd see that today was OBVIOUSLY a patient day for me, since my doctor still has both his eyes and nothing stuck up his butt (by me..). Ha! But the other day at work (I'm a server) I ignored a lady for a looooong time for shaking her glass as me, then snapping her fingers. Uhm, no lady. You can fluck right on off.

• Options
    Oh good it isnt just me! I do think my belly being grabbed is my biggest annoyance. If i can get away with it i tend to down play it. I go to cosmetolovy school so i have to wear an apron. Most clients or new students have no idea im expecting until im seen with my apron off

Which is a blessing. And id have ignored the lady shaking her glass at me too.