6 Weeks Pregnant

No Sympthoms

im 6 weeks today and i am having no sympthoms other than sore breast. should i be worried.
I'm finally gonna be a mommy!

Re: No Sympthoms

• I wouldn't be unless you start bleeding. I am 5 weeks and 6 days and I have sore boobs and increased hunger, I should be starting the nausea/morning sickness by now but nothing. we are the lucky ones. if you already had blood work done and the doctor thinks its rising great with no issue, don't worry. be happy that you aren't vomiting or peeing every 20min!
  • I will be six weeks tomorrow, and my major symptom is sore breasts as well.  Week four I had alot of minor cramping...I am not an expert, but since I haven't had any bleeding or other out of the ordinary pains-I don't think we should be too worried.
  • Loading the player...
  • My only symptoms are sore breasts and exhaustion. I barely did anything today and I can barely keep my eyes open (it's only 10 pm!) I'm 6w5d and I'm not going to worry unless I start bleeding. Don't sweat it and enjoy not feeling bad! 
  • I'm in the same boat at u. I'm 6 weeks today too. I was talking to my mom and with her 2 pregnancies she had hardly any symptoms...no morning sickness at all. So maybe I'm hoping I'm that lucky too. Symptoms I have are very sore boobs and peeing more often. And minor cramps here and there. I guess lets keep our fingers crossed that we don't get more symptoms.
  • Yeah I don't even have my first appt till I'm 7.5 weeks and the don't even do blood work or have an ultrasound my 1st big physical is 12 weeks. So we are all fine unless of course we have major bleeding and bad cramping
  • I love you all!! I have been so worried over this as well... I'm just 6w and tiredness, sore boobs, minor cramps and lots of peeing have been my only symptoms... on mother's day I started having nausea, but it turned out to be a one-day event... and I was worried...