October 2012 Moms
Options

Teen Mom

I only like the original teen moms, so I'm totally watching the almost two hour long episode of the originals. I know its old but its a train wreck I can't stop watching!
PhotobucketPhotobucket
Lilypie Second Birthday tickers
I made rachelmichelle1 my bitch.

Re: Teen Mom

• Options
    Oh my goodness, this is such a guilty pleasure of mine too! It definitely is like a train wreck! There always seems to be mini-marathons of the various seasons on. I have some on for background noise everyday.
    Image and video hosting by TinyPic
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    Loves! (And so does DH haha)

Married my best friend 09.18.11
    TTC since 12.10.11, BFP #1 02.10.12
    Baby E born 10/18/12. 8.5lbs and 21in of pure perfection!

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

My Blogging Endeavors:
    Here Comes Mommy
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Is there a new episode for them?  I thought they were done...  They're my favorite ones too, but I still can't stop watching the other ones either!
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    imageeksmith:
    Oh my goodness, this is such a guilty pleasure of mine too! It definitely is like a train wreck! There always seems to be minimarathons of the various seasons on. I have some on for background noise everyday.

I turned it on for the background noise so I can get stuff done. I ended up planting my rear on the chair. I can't stop watching!
    PhotobucketPhotobucket
  • Options
    imagerachelmichelle1:

imageellcore:
    I only like the original teen moms, so I'm totally watching the almost two hour long episode of the originals. I know its old but its a train wreck I can't stop watching!

Grrrrrrrl, teen mom 2 is only worth it for me because of Jenelle and her mom. I just giggle.