St. Louis Babies

In-home Childcare near Ballwin, MO

Hi everyone,

I am expecting my first child in February and am wondering if anyone has any recommendations for part time in-home childcare around Manchester and Hwy 141. I am having a difficult time finding people around my area. Thanks in advance!

BabyFruit Ticker Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers

Re: In-home Childcare near Ballwin, MO

• I'm not super close to you...but, I have plenty of experience!  Unfortunately my job as a full time nanny will be ending in July of 2013 when the little guy goes off to preschool :(  I'm currently expecting my first child in December, and will be a SAHM as of July 28, 2013.  We just purchased our first home in maryland Heights (dorsett & 270) and I can't see myself doing anything besides childcare after my son is born...it's kind of my thing ;)  Between my commute and taking the kids to school/music/swimming etc. i'm traveling about 50 miles a day for the family i'm with now, so i'm willing to help with your commute :)  My sister had a really hard time finding childcare in her state when my nephews we're younger and it was extrememly hard on her. After my son is born, my schedule will be pretty open, so if you need some help, let me know :)  Good luck!

[email protected]

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic Image and video hosting by TinyPic
  • We are right by 141 and Manchester too and haven't had any luck. If you find one you like with multiple openings please post on here because we would love to check it out too. Thanks!
  • Loading the player...
  • Thanks Beachbaby - I will definitely keep you in mind but I am looking for someone closer to home, if I have no luck with that I will send you an email.

Demedoll, I will let you know if I find anyone. I had one recommendation but the lady is full and is moving to Fenton in March so still no luck.