April 2011 Moms

Intro to this board

Hi Ladies,

I am new to TB and have been lurking around a bit.  My DD was born on April 15, 2011.  None of my friends have kids yet (except for my SIL who has a daughter 7 months younger than mine). I'm looking forward to being able to share and learn from other women that are in the same boat as I am with DD.  DH and I are also TTC again.  Hoping for a June '13 baby.

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Intro to this board

• Welcome to our group!
    Baby boy H is here! Born 2/1/2014 Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Mysterious_wife: "And for the love of all things that sparkle, remove your last name" on BOTB.
  • Loading the player...
  • Welcome!  It's pretty quiet around here on the APril 2011 but there are a few lovely ladies who are still around :)

DH and I are TTC#2 as well!!  We're in our TWW hoping for a June '13 baby too!

Baby Birthday Ticker TickerBaby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Welcome,  it is a slow board but people are still posting.  I am 30 weeks pregnant with my 4th DD.  
                                                 Mom to 4 wonderful daughters
                                 Breanna, Ellie and 
                                 our 2 rainbow babies.

Lilypie Second Birthday tickers
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers
  • Hi! Glad you found us. :)
    Our sweet girl is 3!

Lilypie - (R7Ux)

• Welcome to the board!

Chase was born 4/23/2011
    Carlene was born 4/18/2014                          A14 siggy challenge:  Junk Food
    image  image image

• Welcome! Good thing about a slow board is pretty much every post can be read and answered by all the people still here :P

Lots of us are either pregnant already or TTC so you are in great company!

Derek - February 2013        Caelyn April 2011
    imageimage

• Welcome to the board! I am 18 weeks pregnant with my 3rd baby! We find out today the sex of the baby!