Babies: 3 - 6 Months
Options

Old Navy sizing

I don't have anything from Old Navy, but I was just browsing online and found a bunch of cute stuff :)  How is the sizing?  LO is wearing 9-month in Carters for length.  He's long!
"All of this is crazy, and amazing" -Mat Kearney Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker ~ personal blog~ * ~ photography blog ~

Re: Old Navy sizing

• Options
    they run big. my almost 4 month old just started wearing 0-3 from old navy early this month. she is skinny & long.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options

I have to disagree with the 1st poster-their clothes run small. 

I have a 4 and 2 year old who are both average across the board for their age (height, weight, etc). I have been buying their clothes for 4 years now and they always run on the small side.

Arms and neck holes are also small/tight for some reason on all their clothes, but I still love their stuff!

Your LO would probably be good in their 6-12 month stuff for now!

Lilypie Fifth Birthday tickersLilypie Third Birthday tickersLilypie First Birthday tickers
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    imageCMM05:

I have to disagree with the 1st poster-their clothes run small. 

I have a 4 and 2 year old who are both average across the board for their age (height, weight, etc). I have been buying their clothes for 4 years now and they always run on the small side.

Arms and neck holes are also small/tight for some reason on all their clothes, but I still love their stuff!

Your LO would probably be good in their 6-12 month stuff for now!

This totally!  My 2 year old is super skinny/small and she wears the next size up.  She wore 12 month shorts all summer (will be 2 mid Oct), but ON shorts I picked up for her in 12-18 were too small in the beginning of the summer.