High-Risk Pregnancy
Options

Feeling sorry for myself. Just a vent.

I've been so emotional today. I introduced myself yesterday. I'm new to MBR, but not new to high risk pregnancy. Let me start off by saying there is nothing more important to me than having two, healthy and hopefully full term babies. Nothing I post below is worth risking the health of my babies. Plain and simple, I'm having an emotional day and just need to vent... hopefully flame free. But, I know I can't stop the flames. I am feeling sorry for myself today. I was looking forward to getting things ready for the babies, shopping for the final things needed, and organizing all of their things. We had our shower this past weekend (before I was put on MBR) and received a great deal of gifts. But, there are things that we need, like clothes, that I was looking forward to picking out. I know all these things aren't important in the grand scheme of things, but I'm disappointed. Thanks for any encouragement provided. My Mom texted me something that made me smile. She said that I am getting ready for the babies in the best way possible. Trying to hold onto this thought!
Lilypie Premature Baby tickers

Josiah James

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Naomi Rose

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Feeling sorry for myself. Just a vent.

• Options