Houston Babies
Options

Nativiti Birth Center?

I'm new to the bump, but have heard that the message boards are fantastic for getting information. Can anyone tell me anything about their experience with the Nativiti Woman's Health and Birth Center in The Woodlands? Good or bad. Thanks!
Anniversary Lilypie Pregnancy tickers BabyName Ticker

Re: Nativiti Birth Center?

• Options

I know someone that gave birth there and she had a really good experience.  Another friend of ours was there at the birth and after seeing her experience, she wanted to give birth there but she couldn't afford it, maybe her insurance didn't cover it?, or something like that 

Sorry I don't have more details but that's all I know.  :)

Lilypie - Personal pictureLilypie Fourth Birthday tickers Lilypie Premature Baby tickers Lilypie Angel and Memorial tickers image image image
  • Options

We used them this past year. I did my entire prenatal care there and went into labor Jan 25th, I ultimately had to be transferred to the hospital because of failure to progress (totally my issue not their fault) but I would use them again for the next baby. Melanie (the founder I believe) came with us to the hospital and stayed til i was all set up and they called the next day to check on us. The doctor who delivered my DD is one they work closely with. I can email you with more specifics if you'd like

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Your dog is also super cute! I had one when I was little same color and all =)
  • Options

Thank you both for the information!

I'd love to hear more about your experience there, if you don't mind sharing.

And thanks, we love little Maverick! He's a nut, but so cute he's easy to love.

Anniversary Lilypie Pregnancy tickers BabyName Ticker
  • Options
    I sent you a private message with more info Smile
  • Options

Hi,