3rd Trimester
Options

Decaf Starbucks...

I just found out that it was possible to order an iced white chocolate mocha as decaf.  What world have I been living in?!  And to think I've been depriving myself of my yummy drink for the past 7 months.  My oh my.

Re: Decaf Starbucks...

• Options

believe it or not - but you can have the real stuff.  just in moderation.  Try a split shot!

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    They can make pretty much everything you would normally order caf in decaf. I a lot of times get half calf too cause it tastes a bit better..for some reason decaf can give me a sour stomach.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Still not as good as the real thing, but yes anything with espresso comes in decaf.  Sometimes I get a skinny vanilla latte in decaf.  Can't wait to go back to the real deal.
  • Options
    1/2 caff is the way to go! They can also do decaf or 1/2 caff Frappachinos too :)

May 2011 Siggy Challenge
    imageimageimage

AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickersAlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers

• Options
    Yes, 1/2 caff is a wonderful thing!!!
  • Options
    I asked them and they can do ANYTHING in half calf or decaf, even the frapps. I usually get the half calf while mocha, iced. It is so yummy!!
  • Options
    You poor, poor people! Depriving yourself of caffeine for 10 months!? I would have killed someone by now. My Dr. literally laughed when I asked her if she recommended not drinking it. I think she saw the look of terror on my face. Then again, I'm someone who believes in everything in moderation... Thank god I found a Dr. who is not an extremist as well.
    photo newsig2_zps17ef14af.jpg
  • Options
    Having a toddler this time around, there was NO way I could give up caffeine. I tried - didn't work. I still have my daily cup of coffee... and I savor every sip. No depriving myself here!  Especially when it's allowed!!!