Eco-Friendly Family
Options

NEFR: How much would you/did you pay for wedding photography (POLL)

we're still trying to book a photog...
[Poll]

Re: NEFR: How much would you/did you pay for wedding photography (POLL)

• Options
    Well, photos were the one thing I wanted to not regret skimping on.  I said $500 - 800 for the 4 hrs & proofs.  I spent a little more than that, but I got proofs & a nice wedding album.
    Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml
  • Options
    $3600- worth every penny. my dress was only $400. We had a tiny wedding (just 2 of us!) in Maui on the beach. I feel like we spent the money on the right things- the trip and the memories. spending to impress guests.... no fun. I am also a photographer so I knew what to look for, sometimes you can spend that much and still have photo's you aren't happy with. GL!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    We paid $795 for our photographer.  She drove 8 hours to the wedding, took photos for 6 hours, her assistant also took several pictures, I got digital copies of everything, an album of the best 4x6s and she made another album for me in mypublisher.  I think I got a steal.  :-)  We only paid $50 for an hour of engagement pics, set of 4x6s and digital rights... and touch ups.
  • Options

imagerobinadorno:
    $3600- worth every penny. my dress was only $400. We had a tiny wedding (just 2 of us!) in Maui on the beach. I feel like we spent the money on the right things- the trip and the memories. spending to impress guests.... no fun. I am also a photographer so I knew what to look for, sometimes you can spend that much and still have photo's you aren't happy with. GL!