Secondary IF
Options

Didn't know this board existed! May I join?

Hi, girls.  I didn't even know this board existed, but I'm glad I found it!  Nice to meet you all!

A little background about me:  I'm a 5th grade teacher, and a mother to my son, Larsen.  He was conceived the first month off the pill, and I had a very uneventful pregnancy.  He just turned two last week.  We started trying for a second baby in August of last year, I was pregnant by September, and that ended in an early miscarriage.  I got pregnant again in February, and in April, at my first appointment, it was discovered that while my baby had a heartbeat, it was in my right tube.  I had emergency surgery and had my tube removed.  We started trying again last month, so this is our second month TTC.  I had an HSG done, and my left tube is clear!  yay!  Trying to stay positive and hopeful, but it's very difficult.  

Image and video hosting by TinyPic Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
Two angel babies 11/09 and 4/10

Re: Didn't know this board existed! May I join?

• Options
    Welcome! Sorry to hear about your losses but glad your HSG is clear!!
  • Options
    Welcome.  So sorry about your losses.  This board runs a little slow but is extremely supportive.  
    Lilypie First Birthday tickers Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Welcome.  I'm so sorry for your losses.    Good luck with trying again.
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    I missed this board also for the longest time then seen it and joined. I don't get on to much just because I work a lot and don't have alot of time.  Sure your welcome and everyone is very nice even if you not a constant regular. I enjoy this board.  So sorry for your losses I to have had a couple, it stinks. Alot of people on here have been through a lot and have good advice and friendship. Hope your not here long, GL
  • Options