Northern California Babies
Options

Intro finally! (really I can spell)

Hi there! It looks like the hubby likes his new job, which means they want us to move. Yay! and Nay!

I'm so excited to move, but not about the price of houses, leaving my friends, looking for a pediatrician etc. But ysy to new an exciting adventures!

Me: I'm in my early 30's have a hubby, a freshly 2 year old boy, and a great doggy who is 3 or 4 (time has taken on a weird plane since getting prego).

Hubby is a computer geek and I'm a photographer and stay home with the little dude.

We speak Swedish and English at home, so if any of your are Swedish that would be awesome!

I'm looking forward to not have 70+ days over 100 degree weather over the summers.

The kiddo and I are rarely home, we like to go to the kids museum, sprinkler parks, parks, open gym, bounce houses (with play structures, he hates bouncies) and just being outside!

I'm not sure of the exact time frame, but we are going to be out there the 13th to 17th when we'll meet with a realtor  and then feel sick to our tummies all weekend over housing :p

Anyway, I hope to pipe up a bit more over here if that's cool. I have a friend out there that says Las Madres groups are great so I'll look at those too.

I'll probably have lots more questions. Thanks for reading :)

Warning No formatter is installed for the format bbhtml

Re: Intro finally! (really I can spell)

• Options
    Hi & welcome! Good luck with the house hunting - where are you looking?
    imageLilypie Fourth Birthday tickers Lilypie Second Birthday tickers
  • Options
    Good luck with everything!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Welcome!! Good luck with the house hunt.
  • Options
    Congrats and welcome. Oh and I totally cant spell..and I still get tons of love!! hehe
    Lilypie Fourth Birthday tickers
    br
    Lilypie Second Birthday tickersbr>
    Lilypie Maternity tickers
  • Options