Secondary IF

***2IF weekly check-in***

Hello!

I am not in any way an early riser, so I am going to try posting this on Thursday evenings since I am on Pacific time it will be ready for everyone in the morning.  I am new to this, so please let me know if I have missed anything.  If you mentioned anything about IVF in the last update, I added you to the IVF/FET check, but I?m not very knowledgeable about it so please let me know if I?m doing that part wrong. (Who is pregnant I think I have figured out )

IVF/FET CHECK

Katezta ? transfer 1/17 

Iluvadam- started stims 1/25

Maple_9 ? retrieval 1/26?

LABOR WATCH. 

LisaK2B EDD 1/6

eyerlande EDD 1/17 

Hawaiibidegrm EDD 02/12/10 Team Green!!

To our pg SIFers - please let me know you EDD so I can add it to the list! 

To all the Ladies cycling or in the 2ww - Keep strong!  We are all rooting for your BFP's!

Welcome to the new faces!  It's great to have you here even if it has to be because if IF.  Our's is a special kind of journey that we share on this board.  Newcomers are always welcome! 

As always, everyone is welcome to post their updates here.  If you want to be added or removed please let me know.

lovesnack

hopeful9

schoolsoutbride

hope4us

lolalillie

rach1015

mrs.officeryum

AgathiPO4

LoveBird2

mariebelle

mrsmiller06

waitingforbaby#2

MrsP-051306

Luckiest03

My2LittleCanadians

Oneandonlyyou

LilSurferGirl

Indybride4.8.06

isabella22

ABC-123

here4u

Brougham7-15-06

SummerbrideDC

Maple_9

ChristyD_TTTC#2

sommerayne

katezta

Baby_Austin7/25

hoping4more

frapadr

queenbone

bride526

Emmasmom30

MrsGabbs4Ed

Eyenerd

MinEMsota

SarahMN

shaunie

LuckyH

JMay

alchris

Butterbean52

mrs.a.butler

RAH

vanmilkshake

angw79

Kelly415

Kellyloveszach

Aimers6

Soon2Bmrs.AGEE

Congratulations to our recent BFP's!!

mn*plumm

ougrad1 ? It?s Twins!

JosiePeaches

VandRicky 

Butterbean52

SeptGirl05

kristyn&ken 

KellyOsu23 

jenbrian

disney04

Meringue57  

SLM05  It's Triplets! 

Mhop