Colorado Babies
Options

Positive!

Hi all, I am new to posting on here, but I just found out last night I am pregnant, at least according to clear blue and I'm not ready to share with friends etc yet but this seemed like a safe place to spread my joy!
Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker BabyFetus Ticker BabyFruit Ticker

Re: Positive!

• Options
    Congrats!  I found out on Sunday that I am too! 
  • Options
    congrats! H&H 9 months!
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Yay for you! I found out a week and a half ago, and I feel like I have known for like 3 months now. The time is going very slow until the first dr. appointment!
  • Options
    Hi! I am new to this, too and it looks like you and I are probably right on the same time frame. I haven't seen the OB yet, but according to all the internet articles and tools - I am due on Oct 24th. How are you feeling now that you are further along? I can say that I have been moody and hormonal just these last couple days. Can't wait to see how the rest of this journey is going to go! ' Congrats to you!
  • Options
    Me too!!! I'm thinking my conception date was Valentine's weekend.  At least that will make a great story for our child.  Congratulations to you all.  I'm with you, waiting for the first appointment is like waiting for eternity.  I've been doing what I can to keep my mind and hands busy... that is of course when I'm not sleeping half of the time.
  • Options