November 2022 Moms

Halloween baby?

My due date is 2 Nov, but I’m kind of hoping he comes a little earlier, right around Halloween. Anyone else hoping for a Halloween babe? I think it would be such a fun birthday. 

Re: Halloween baby?

• I'm also due on 11/2 and having baby on Halloween sounds like it could be fun for future birthdays indeed! DW and I already love Halloween and having our little one then would be great!
    msmegz
  • I'm due 11/5 and would absolutely love a little Halloween baby.
    msmegz
  • Loading the player...
  • I’m the opposite! Due Nov 5 and am praying that this baby is not born in October. Maybe it’s because I'm a teacher but I really dislike Halloween lol
    lilswed
  • growing up growing up we did not celebrate Halloween because my mom was 100% against it. But I wanted my first born on Halloween because it is an easy birthday party planning. And this one I am hoping today while at the Dr. He moves my c-section date up one week to the 31st. Our niece was born on the 31st and she would be so excited to have a baby for a birthday present. She will be 4 this year and can’t wait to see the baby. 
    ashnicell
  • I’m due 11/17. If she came on her own on Halloween I would be super excited lol 
  • My best friend is a Halloween birthday- she loves Halloween but hates having her birthday on a holiday- people always seem to have plans so she doesn’t get to celebrate day of ever. Husband is also a holiday bday and not a fan. 
    fantasyflyte
  • edited September 2022
    I'm due 11/16 and I hope they come not a second sooner. My H and I still have so much to do to become human parents! We have 18 years of stuff to rearrange in the house and create a nursery. I know this is out of my control but I hope they keep cooking in there until mid-November.  :)
    lqbtqmommyfantasyflyte