February 2022 Moms
Options

FFFC 6.25.2021

*Not guaranteed to be flame-free

Re: FFFC 6.25.2021

• Options
    lexilougoldenlexilougolden member
    edited June 2021
    I work as an independent contractor and it's been really hard to get my hours because I want to nap ALL the time. I think I've worked like 15 hours this week.
    I'm DYING for a turkey sub sandwich. MF is sweet and offered to buy turkey, bake it, cool it down, slice it. I just want it now though! :D Didn't realize how much I adore cold subs. I'll probably cave.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @lexilougolden I caved too during my last pregnancy! Not eating cold cuts eliminates so many lunch options, at least for me..

My FFFC is....if you're planning a trip with your friends....leave your kids at home!