3rd Trimester

The Struggle Bus

Hi, I'm new to this forum but am a long time lurker who just couldn't figure out how to post a topic for awhile lol. It's awesome to meet all you guys though! A little background, I am 30 years old, currently coming up on 32 weeks pg with a beautiful boy. DS has been strong and healthy throughout my pregnancy, for which I am extremely grateful. I have one older son as well (age 6) and am married to a great guy who should be seriously cannonized for sainthood after dealing with the past seven months. I also work as a retail supervisor and am working on my bachelor's degree full time as well.