April 2021 Moms

FFFC 9/18

Re: FFFC 9/18

• I ordered Easy Cheese today in my grocery delivery. No shame y'all.
  • I never realized that second pregnancies mean EVERYTHING expands faster... Especially my boobs. The other day my whole boob fell out of my bra under my white shirt... While I was working... I'm a teacher. Thank the Lord I had a scarf and a sweater covering my chest! 🤦🏼🤦🏼🤦🏼 Time to buy bigger bras...
  • Loading the player...
  • My kids have been watching way too much TV and I’ve been eating way too much ice cream!
  • My MIL sent my husband the gift I told her on Wednesday I was getting him for Christmas. It was a Bluetooth earpiece. She said something about him needing one so he can call her more while driving (it’s now illegal to hold a phone while driving in Indiana) and I said he’s getting one for Christmas from me. But one showed up at our door yesterday afternoon. This is not the first or even second time she has done something like this. 
  • @theletlers NO! That is NOT okay!!!
  • @theletlers that would make me so mad! 
  • @theletlers what?! so irritating!
  • @theletlers, ah you've got one, too. It's nice to have someone who can relate to the ridiculous things MILs do. That is not OK, and would have sent me ranting and raving.

FFMC -
    I figured now should be the time to warn you all I'm obsessed with The Lord of the Rings. I also have a deep resentment toward my MIL (and my SILs), and will rant about them frequently. I apologize now.