TTC After a Loss

TTCAL week of 7/29

edited July 2019 in TTC After a Loss
1. Introduce yourself 
2. Status?
3. R/R:
4.GTKY: If money was no object, where would you travel to in the world?

Re: TTCAL week of 7/29

• 1. Introduce yourself- miscarried 2014 and 2019
    2. Status? WTO
    3. R/R:
    Rant:  Trying to decide if I want to try on our own or use the clomid. Also I am dreading going back to school! 
    Rave: I had a great time over the weekend spending time with family. Also I am excited to see my students (I am a sped teacher so I keep the same students each year).
    4.GTKY: If money was no object, where would you travel to in the world? If I could travel anywhere it would be to Hawaii! This has always been a dream destination!!!
  • 1. Introduce yourself: mc 2016, cp 2018

2. Status? WTO, had a positive opk last night, temp drop and ewcm this am so today or tomorrow

3. R/R: It's smokey where I live right now. The fire isn't close, but last year was such a terrible year for fires that it makes me nervous.

4.GTKY: If money was no object, where would you travel to in the world? I've never been to a warm beach so I'm with you @Mamaof2beautifulgirls Hawaii would be nice
  • Loading the player...
  • @splashmountain You must be in CA (my powers of deduction based wildfires and trips to the coast). I'm in the Bay Area and I have family in Shasta County, so we're pretty fire sensitive. 😕

@Mamaof2beautifulgirls I'd do clomid personally. Not sure why, since it didn't actually work for me...😂

1. Introduce yourself Not new. Currently finishing up loss No. 6.

2. Status? Starting IVF. 

3. R/R: This morning reminded me of fall for some reason and now I'm in a ridiculously good mood. Even though it will be grossly hot by the afternoon. 

4.GTKY: If money was no object, where would you travel to in the world? Probably some place exotic. Rain forests or Bora Bora. A month in Italy sounds nice.