Group 2 Check In (Aug. 8-14) w/o 5/20

Est Due Date / Weeks + Days:

Baby is the size of a(n):

What team are you on (Blue, Pink, or Green): 

Upcoming Appointments:

How are you feeling?:

Rants/Raves: 

Questions: 

GTKY: What is your favorite thing to do for stress relief/self-care? Has pregnancy changed your stress relief/self-care routine? 

Lilypie Pregnancy tickers

Re: Group 2 Check In (Aug. 8-14) w/o 5/20

• Est Due Date / Weeks + Days: Aug. 11 / 28+1 

Baby is the size of a(n): Eggplant

What team are you on (Blue, Pink, or Green): Blue

Upcoming Appointments: Next check up is in a couple weeks

How are you feeling?: Pretty good, I've been trying to get back into working out which helps my energy level. 

Rants/Raves: Rave- Yay for making it to third tri! 

Rant- In the last week or so I've had a couple family members ask me for legal advice (I'm an attorney that practices in a somewhat narrow field). For ethical and practical reasons, I don't give advice, but I direct them to resources that could be of help to them. One family member thanked me, but the other one didn't even acknowledge my help. Super frustrating! 

Questions: Has anyone noticed a pattern in their LO's activity? I can tell when he's active and not, but its not like he's on a set schedule of activity.

GTKY: What is your favorite thing to do for stress relief/self-care? Has pregnancy changed your stress relief/self-care routine? The one thing that I've been doing consistently is getting my nail done. I hate doing my own nails and think that they never turn out well or last very long. The splurge every 2-3 weeks keeps them looking good and helps my self-confidence. 

Pre-pregnancy I used to read a lot. Now, I just don't have the attention span and energy after work to do a lot of reading. 

MamaK225