October 2018 Moms
Options

FFFC 7/27

Re: FFFC 7/27

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    @SawyerRichardson I have to wait for DH to binge that one...
  • Options
    @SawyerRichardson I used to watch that show but I lost interest after season 3 I think (the one with Vi) although I’ve heard its gotten better. 

It also came out while I was a prisoners rights attorney so there were some things they portrayed in a way that didn’t sit well with me. But I think now that I have more distance I could get into it again.
  • Options
    @sawyerrichardson that is my plan for the weekend! 
  • Options
    @sammierose464 I tried to get my H into it but he didn’t really like it. I was like “but there are so many boobs!! How do you not like this?!”

@rc-cola It’s been up and down with me too but I feel like I’m too invested now to just stop. I’m running out of shows to watch while I count down the seconds until GOT comes back!
  • Options
    KFrobKFrob member
    @SawyerRichardson We plan on rewatching all of GOT to prepare when we're on maternity/parental leave
  • Options
    tlmilltlmill member
    @krzyriver my kids have been watching an insane amount of TV. But they’re also learning quite a bit from it so I don’t feel as terrible. 
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    @tlmill I used to drug myself with melatonin, no shame.
  • Options
    Ugh GOT feels forever away. I’m definitely going to have to rewatch.
  • Options
    On the TV thread I used to use my daily 2 hour subway commute (hr each way) to read and do work and research , but recently it’s been Netflix downloaded to my phone each way. Finished all of Call the Midwife and Glow. About to start season 2 of Queer Eye.
  • Options