October 2018 Moms

Sunday Ticker Change 4/29

Questions stolen from Monday.  

1. How many weeks are you? What size is baby?

2. How are you feeling?

3. Any appointments this week?

4. Rants/raves/questions?

5. GTKY: What's your favorite summer or warm weather activity?

Pregnancy Ticker

Re: Sunday Ticker Change 4/29

• laurasaurusslaurasauruss member
    edited April 2018

1. 15 weeks 4 days- navel orange 

2. Feeling good! This is the first week that I feel fine all day, and can stay up past 8pm

5. I'm a teacher, so my favorite summer activity is not having other peoples' teenagers stress me out all day  :#

Other than that, picnics/bbqs with friends! I also really enjoy swimming in the ocean, but hate the sandiness of the beach haha

BabyFetus Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • 1. How many weeks are you? What size is baby?

16, size of an avocado

2. How are you feeling?

Pretty good. Still dealing with food aversions, nothing sounds appealing, so eating is a chore.

Nope!

Why can’t my kids stop putting things in their mouths?! Lego, stuffed animals, their fingers, their clothes... and they aren’t toddlers, they’re 7 and 4. 

I like rollerblading, and outdoor pools. Plus we have a swing on our front porch, so hanging out there with DH in the evenings. 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • @laurasauruss The OP didn't clarify what ticker change means, but it is when you hit exactly 12 week, 14 weeks, 15 weeks etc. What day of the week do you hit x weeks and 0 days? I don't trust my brain for math but based on what you posted I would think you would have a Wednesday ticker change! :) We are happy to have you here but just wanted you to understand the ticker change posts! 
  • 1. How many weeks are you? 17 weeks! ok time is going to fast! What size is baby? pomegranate or onion

2. How are you feeling? good! looking forward to feeling movement! 

3. Any appointments this week? Not until late May