October 2018 Moms
Options

Sunday Ticker Change 4/15

I’m new to the Sunday ticker change thread (u/s moved my due date) so sorry if I’m stepping on toes starting this if one of you usually does!

1. How many weeks are you? What size is baby?

2. How are you feeling?

3. Any appointments this week?

4. Rants/raves/questions?

5. GTKY: Where are you from?

Pregnancy Ticker

Re: Sunday Ticker Change 4/15

• Options

1. How many weeks are you? What size is baby12 weeks - baby is a plum!

2. How are you feeling? Pretty ok usually. Definitely still bouts of nausea and fatigue but overall can’t complain!

3. Any appointments this week? Nope - next one won’t be until the end of May.

4. Rants/raves/questions? Finally got my official due date of October 28 - I lost about 10 days from my original due date which sucks but it is what I was expecting. I feel like I’ve been hovering between 10-12 weeks for forever because I keep getting bumped back! Looking forward to finally hitting 13 weeks next weekend and getting to the second tri! I’m excited at the prospect of a Halloween baby! 

5. GTKY: Where are you from? I’m from the suburbs of Vancouver, BC, Canada but was born and raised in the souther interior of BC on a farm...I still hold grand illusions of moving back to a small town one day!

Pregnancy Ticker

• Options

1. How many weeks are you? What size is baby?

14, baby is a peach  

2. How are you feeling?

Pretty good right now. My morning sickness has finally settled down, but I’m still not very hungry.

Not this week  

Why are my 4 year olds fighting sleep all of a sudden?! I’m super tired to begin with, and then getting up earlier than usual isn’t helping  

Edmonton, Alberta. Where there is still snow and we’re beating records for the longest stretch of days below freezing. I think we’re at 168 now. 

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

1. How many weeks are you? What size is baby

12 weeks  baby is the size of a plum