October 2018 Moms
Options

Hump Day/ Bloat Day 2/14

show off your bloat or tell us about your Valentine's Day! 
BabyFruit Ticker  

Re: Hump Day/ Bloat Day 2/14

• Options
    chopchop25chopchop25 member
    edited February 2018
    My bloat tonight consists of a Krispy Kreme Oreo stuffed doughnut (H and I went for a Valentines breakfast treat there), 2 slices of pizza, a chocolate, and 2 loft house cookies. It is definitely not the baby, I just had a total fat kid day. It was delicious and I have almost no regrets. (That said, tomorrow’s dinner will be salmon and avocado now...)
  • Options
    edited February 2018
    Bloating seemed to have been going away and came back yesterday and is still here today :neutral: the doughnut sounds amazing! I have been avoiding sugar and while flour pretty well for the last 5 years. I do splurge on vacation etc so we will see if I can keep it out through pregnancy with minimal splurges... Like not a 9 (10) month splurge lol 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    chopchop25chopchop25 member
    edited February 2018
    @SweetSweetTooth good for you - what a healthy lifestyle! Is your name and photo a tribute back to one of your favorite treats? Sorry about the bloat return, hopefully you aren’t too uncomfortable!
    I love sugar and have been using this news as a reason to eat more junk that normal, which will be stopping this week. But yeah, the doughnut was awesome. Not to derail this thread, but any advice on how you fend off the sugar cravings?
  • Options