September 2018 Moms
Options

Weekly randoms w/o 1/8

2»

Re: Weekly randoms w/o 1/8

• Options
    @southernlady07 I agree—PT is my fantasy scenario too. While I’d totally appreciate being a FT SAHM, I love what I studied in school and I love being able to share that with others. I don’t know that i could give that up entirely (not to mention the adult interaction).  I would LOVE more time with DS and this hypothetical bundle of joy though!
  • Options
    In response to the subway cold cut sandwich which has me on the brink of salivating I will say (and maybe this goes in the unpopular opinion?) That I totally eat deli meat while pregnant. I barely get enough protein as is, and as long as it's not from some gross place or being recalled I'm gonna eat it. 
    Me: 29  DH: 31, married 6/21/14, TTC since 7/14
    BFP #1 EDD 7/17/15, MMC 1/9/15 @8w
    BFP #2 4/3/15= ectopic treated with methotrexate 5/1, YET ruptured 5/18/15= One Tube Wonder!
    2 Cycles of Femara, Ovidrel, & Progesterone= BFP #3 DS born 5/17/16
    TTC #2 March 2017 (initially med free) 
    BFP #4 8/14/17 *natural cycle* EDD= 4/25/18, MC @5-6w D&C 9/22/17
    BFP #5 12/29/17 w/ Femara/Ovidrel/Progesterone/Synthroid, EDD= 9/11/18 found out 1/18 ITS di/di TWINS!!!
    DS and DD born 8/21/18 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @smsaulino that lemon chocolate sounds like torture!

You guys can also put me on team deli meat. Dr gave me the OK. Also, based on CDC statistics pregnant women are 10 times more likely to get listeria putting them at.... Less than a 0.1% chance of infection. Just don't eat old funky stuff.... Or salad because that's always what I hear about in the news
  • Options
    Also... Does anyone else keep getting weird Amazon pop ups on bump mobile? They keep trying to tell me I won a prize and I keep not believing them
  • Options
    EErin86 said: