Babies on the Brain
Options

WTO/TWW Week of 11/12

Feel free to add to this post throughout the week if your symptoms change or if you have any questions. 

If you are a contributing member with a BFP this week, please share your success with us here!

Month/Cycle: 

CD/DPO: 

WTO - WAYDTGKU: 

TWW - Timing: 

TWW - Testing:   

CS/Q: 

R/R:

GTKY: What's your biggest pet peeve? 
*TW*
Me: 38 DH: 41
Married: 2016
BFP #1 4/23/18, blighted ovum 5/29/18
BFP#2 7/14/18, DS 4/5/19

Re: WTO/TWW Week of 11/12

• Options
    Month/Cycle: 1/1

CD/DPO: 7

WTO - WAYDTGKU: PNV, charting, OPK's, sexy time

TWW - Timing: 

TWW - Testing:   

CS/Q: nothing, looks like I should O on Friday. 

R/R: it's O week!

GTKY: What's your biggest pet peeve? I used to be an English teacher (FTR: not calling out anyone on this board, I promise!) and shortcut spelling/text-type typing are big pet peeves. also, people who don't think pets are family. 
    *TW*
    BFP#2 7/14/18, DS 4/5/19
  • Options
    Month/Cycle: 3/1

CD/DPO: 18/2?

WTO - WAYDTGKU: The usual + OPKs. I didn't turn a positive, but based on my temps I may have missed the surge. 

TWW - Timing: Possible -3, +1 ?

TWW - Testing:   Once O is confirmed, then I'll decide, but probably 10DPO

CS/Q: Not a big temp spike, so I don't trust it, but I have two temps higher than the previous 6. I would love any thoughts.

R/R: Well, if I did O, that really not the best timing, but it's not the worst, either.

GTKY: What's your biggest pet peeve? People scraping their teeth with their fork.
    *Siggy Warning*
    Lilypie Second Birthday tickers

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Month/Cycle: 2/2

CD/DPO: CD2

WTO - WAYDTGKU: The usual - HIO, PNV, charting.

CS/Q: I've never been quite sure on this, but are you supposed to temp when you're on your period? There are days when I bleed so heavily that it's not exactly fun to deal with, hence the question. I forgot my BBT at home, so I'm not too concerned about it at the moment.