November 2017 Moms
Options

OOTD: Maternity Edition

As my stomach grows, so does my need for style inspo. Here's a place to post our outfits of the day and provide each other with some ideas!

Re: OOTD: Maternity Edition

• Options
    tsa208tsa208 member
    edited June 2017
    I don't have any pics to post right now, but I've been using the subscription service from Le Tote for maternity clothes for work and love it so far! I'll post outfit pics later - excited for this thread!

www.letote.com/maternity
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @BayCamp me, too! You're not alone! 
  • Options
    Every day, t shirt and jeans, I work in a shop utterly not worth it to try and dress up haha
  • Options
    I'll post mine soon! Although all my outfits are all black due to school uniform so I don't know how inspiring I'll be! Haha
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

• Options
    I have some cute maxi dresses but today is not a cute day. 
    November 2017 July Summer Fails

Babysizer Cravings Pregnancy Tracker
    Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker
  • Options
    Have you all seen the Wren & Ivory dresses?  They are all so cute and reasonably priced!  They remind me a bit of Pink Blush but are not quite as expensive. 
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    @Tourmalily I'm not in maternity yet either, I think I need one more month but a lot of my dresses and skirts are working for me still so I'll take it! I'm probably in between normal pants and maternity right now. I guess that's what belly bands are for :neutral:

• Options
    @DuchessOfCambridge @tourmalily I find that most of what I've worn in my pregnancies (aside from pants, and I'm boycotting pants so far) is not maternity clothes. And if it is maternity clothes I make sure it's easily wearable after baby comes.

also I've always wanted to try stitch fix, but it seems overwhelming and I'm not 100% sure how it works. 
  • Options