Cloth Diapering

Rethinking disposables

Ive always used disposable diapers, and my 4th baby seems sensitive to them, or it could be the wipes. I've tried several different brands of both diapers and wipes, and am now thinking about cloth diapers and wipes. I've never used either before, so I'm starting at square one. I e been researching all of the brands, but I'm honestly overwhelmed and pretty clueless. Can anyone offer any advice on how to get started? My baby is 1 month old.

Re: Rethinking disposables