May 2017 Moms

Weekend Chatter 3-25 & 3-26

Whats happening this weekend ladies? 
April Siggy Challenge - May BMB - Newborn Fail
Image result for newborn fail

BabyFruit Ticker

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

Re: Weekend Chatter 3-25 & 3-26

• @BabyMC517 good luck today. I hope all goes well with the move.

11.2011 - DS1

02.2013 - loss at 6 wks

06.2014 - DS2

10.2015 - loss at 12 wks

03.2017 - DD

• Loading the player...
  • @BabyMC517 good luck with the move and take it easy. 
  • @BabyMC517 good luck with the move!! Take it easy :)

no grand plans this weekend. I've come down with a horrible cold so I'll be laying down all day, well that is until DD demands a snack or lunch! 

#1 DD Aug 2014 @39weeks via CS

#2 Due May 2,2017 hopeful VBAC

• @0408Bear I am a UK grad and fan!  Go cats!  Also my family is living in Knoxville and my sister is a UT grad ;). Good luck on your kick counts. Hope they go well and your swelling improves.  
  • @vrj0522 that's exciting! I'm still working on finishing my freezer meals up but it feels so good to have that task checked off my list.

@kns1988 yes, the costumes! That really stood out to me too. 
    Babysizer Geeky Pregnancy Tracker
  • @0408Bear and @rkstro2 Go Cats! I wore one of H's UK shirts last night--first time I've EVER worn one, don't tell my family--and cheered loud the whole game while he slept on the couch ;) Tomorrow should be exciting!
  • I am going to be traveling for the next two weeks straight--two four-day trips on my own for fieldwork (flying), split up by a four-day trip with H to go 8.5 hours home for our shower (driving, ugh). I'm a bit worried about the trips on my own in case something happens, but I'll be staying with some friends and my doctor didn't seem worried. It's going to be exhausting, so I'm hoping to get some rest this weekend and get as much baby stuff done as I can, since I won't be able to do that until April 8 now...eek!