TTC After a Loss

What day to start testing opk after first AF

So I miscarried on 1/30 just got AF. I had a 25-26 day cycle before and I do know that my cycle may change.  

I don't want to miss ovulation window.  What day did you start testing with OPKs.  I have the clear blue advanced digital at home as well as many cheapos.  I am thinking the clear blue has the earliest day to test at CD7 so thinking I may start the cheapos then.  Last time when I got pregnant the test was positive on about CD13 but again don't want to miss window.

I am new to this testing January was the first month of OPKs for me and that is all I have used.  I see people say they use the cheapos daily to see it increase and confirm with clear blue digital but wouldn't that be too late.  I thought the clear blue digital catches it earlier or is supposed to.

Thanks!

Re: What day to start testing opk after first AF

• @Leesa926 If you know your HCG is 0 and won't turn the OPKs falsely positive, you can start when you normally would.
    It's funny how it's the little things in life that mean the most...not where you live, or what you drive, or the price tag on your clothes... There's no dollar sign on a piece of mind, this I've come to know! *ZBB*

Me: 36 DH 35 
    TTC  9/2016     BFP 12/9/16    EDD 8/21/17    NMC 1/8/16 at 7w6d
    TTC  2/2017  BFP 3/6/17   EDD 11/17/17   DS born 11/25/17 via ECS
    TTC 12/2018   BFP 6/2/19   EDD 2/12/20  NMC / BO at 7 weeks, low progesterone
    TTC 7/2019   BFP 8/21/19 EDD 4/22/20 CP at 5 weeks
    TTC 8/19    IUI #1 w/ Clomid + Ovidrel + progesterone  BFN, IUI 2 and 3 w/ Letrozole + Ovidrel + progesterone,
    IUI 4 Follistim + Ovidrel + progesterone BFP 1/9/20 EDD 9/18/20

AMA, ITP in pregnancy, vWD type II - low Factor VIII, unexplained RPL and secondary infertility