Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

TWW Sunday

Brooklyngirl6Brooklyngirl6 member
edited January 2017 in Trying to Get Pregnant
I have been pretty MIA but I thought I would start this...

Month/Cycle:

CD/DPO:

Timing:

Testing:

R/R:

CS/Q:

GTKY: Who are you rooting for today in football? 

Edit: spelling. 

Re: TWW Sunday

• Options
    Morning ladies, CD1 for me today, so I will move over to WTO...and don't you dare following me. Pretty bummed about this as I thought I was the speshul snoflayke who would get a BFP the first month doing TB and OPKs. Ha!

@Brooklyngirl6 I am no major expert in TB (see above), but for what I have learned I would say it's CD20 (looking at temp and CM, plus the open circle on CD19). Do you know why FF might have moved it two days earlier?

Me: 31 | DH: 33
    TTC #1 since May 2016
    MFI – Low Morph (0-5%)
    IUI #1 Aug '17 BFN
    IUI #2 Oct '17 BFN
    IUI #3 Dec '17 BFN
    IVF April/May 2018
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @sbarluccico I really have no idea. My temps are really hard to track. I have a toddler that doesn't sleep so I am up 3-5 times a night. I rely mostly on opks. This month I got a high reading all day on cd18 and then at 8pm I got a peak reading. So I'm going to assume I O'd cd19-20. Unless I O pretty quickly after the peak reading I would get its cd20. 
  • Options
    dragonfly87-2dragonfly87-2 member
    edited January 2017
    @sbarluccico: sorry for CD 1!

@brooklyngirl6: Do you remember what CM was like on CD 20? Had it dried up by then? I would lean toward CD 20, but your CD 21 temp is probably throwing things off since it's a drastic temp. At least HIO timing was great either way! Sorry, I am not a ton of help, as FF did this to me this month as well.

@purplg8r: How long are your cycle normally? Are you nearing a typical end? Nice job on the morning run, you are so much more ambitious than so many of us!

Month/Cycle: 4/4  2 TTCAL

CD/DPO: CD 24 / 11 DPO

Timing: EOD during FW