March 2017 Moms
Options

Thursday Ticker Change - 12/22

This is for those of us with the following due dates:  March 2nd, 9th, 16th, 23rd, and 30th.

How far along are you?

How big is baby?

Upcoming appointments this week?

Any new symptoms or changes?

Rants/Raves/Questions?

GTKY: Are you done with your holiday shopping or are you a last minute shopper?
DS 12.02.11

Pregnancy Ticker

Re: Thursday Ticker Change - 12/22

• Options
    jmacd22jmacd22 member
    edited December 2016
    How far along are you? 30 wks! 

How big is baby? Zucchini 

Upcoming appointments this week? Next week

Any new symptoms or changes? Just more uncomfortable 

Rants/Raves/Questions? Getting anxious, wish my due date was today lol

GTKY: Are you done with your holiday shopping or are you a last minute shopper? I'm done. I'm not really a procrastinator with anything so I've been done. I started shopping in the summer. 
  • Options
    How far along are you? 28 weeks

How big is baby? Eggplant, tropical coconut

Upcoming appointments this week? Next week. Now going every 2 weeks.

Any new symptoms or changes? Starting to swell.  :/ My feet, ankles, and fingers are swollen and I can only wear my wedding band. No way I can squeeze my engagement ring on.

Rants/Raves/Questions? Rant and a rave: we're going to Dallas this Saturday to see my BIL who just had a baby girl, so I'm happy to meet her, but unfortunately my MIL will be there too. Boo.

GTKY: Are you done with your holiday shopping or are you a last minute shopper? Pretty much. Since we'll be out of town for Christmas, I haven't been in the Christmas spirit since we don't have a bunch of presents under our tree since we're not opening them at home. 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    How far along are you? 27 weeks

How big is baby? Head of lettuce, cucumber, acorn squash

Upcoming appointments this week? I went for my 3 hr glucose test today, so we'll see how that goes. Not sure when to expect results.