October 2016 Moms

Saturday Ticker Change 4/30

How many weeks?

How big is baby?

Upcoming appointments? 

Rants/Raves/Questions: 

GTKY: Do you plan on getting newborn photos taken and if so, are there any particular shots you are eager for?

Re: Saturday Ticker Change 4/30

• How many weeks?
    17 weeks

How big is baby?
    A game controller

Upcoming appointments? 
    Our midwives added an extra appointment because of the blood loss just to make sure everything continues to go smoothly. Our AS is in mid May so I'm looking forward to that. 

Rants/Raves/Questions: 
    Not pregnancy related, but I'm really excited to move out of our house. 

GTKY: Do you plan on getting newborn photos taken and if so, are there any particular shots you are eager for?
    I definitely plan on newborn photos, being a photographer myself I'll probably be the one to take them. I don't have any particular images in mind yet, but I know I want a fairly large canvas to hang in the house. 
  • 17 weeks, pomegranate 

We have a regular monthly appointment Monday, then the anatomy scan on 5/12! I cannot wait to find out what kind of little nugget is in there! :)

We started our registries today! For some things, we registered for boy and girl, and I'll go back and take the wrong one off later. It was fun, but tiring. 

Yes! I'm not sure exactly what I want yet, but I know who we will use. I asked my sister to crochet a little pumpkin hat, so that will be incorporated somehow. 
  • Loading the player...
  • How many weeks? 18 weeks

How big is baby? Sweet Potato or Artichoke 

Upcoming appointments? This Wednesday for our anatomy scan...I am so excited to see baby again and find out the sex

Rants/Raves/Questions: Feeling really good and baby is moving a bunch. 

Yes my cousin in law is a photographer and she will be taking them for us. She did our DD and did a wonderful job. 

Me: 33 DH: 39
    DD 1: 5-24-13
    TTC#2: BFP: 8-23-15 MMC: 10-29-15
    DD 2: 9-15-16
    DD 3: 9-16-17