Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

WTO Wednesday

Month/cycle:

CD:

WAYDTGKU:

R/R/CS:

GTKY - What's the best thing about where you live? 
About me:
TTC#1: October 2015
dx: PCOS & MFI
IUI #1 w/Femara + Ovidrel June 2016 ~ BFP
July 2016: Blighted Ovum
IUI #2 w/Femara + Ovidrel September 2016 ~BFN
IUI #3 w/Femara + Ovidrel October 2016 ~BFN
IUI #4 w/Femara + Ovidrel November 2016 ~BFN
IVF with ICSI January 2017 ~BFN
FET February 2017 ~BFN
IVF with ICSI March 2017 ~BFP--Twins Due 12/8/17
Team Blue X 2!

Re: WTO Wednesday

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    Month/cycle: 4/4

CD: 7

WAYDTGKU: regular stuff, maybe try adding in opk which I've never tried before. 

R/R/CS: going to be a nice day today! Can't wait to get outside on my lunch break. 

GTKY: I live close to trails, parks, and the train right now. When we move we will have a beautiful deck with a gorgeous lake view! We will be farther from the train though but still close to great places to run and walk. 

Will try to come back later to respond! Gets hard sometimes at work. 
    Pregnancy Ticker
  • Options
    @RatsPJ -  You don't appear to have O'd yet. What OPKs brand are you using? I totally get your frustration- I have had that same issue where I would have multiple patches of EWCM and O would just be elusive. Keep HIO and keep testing OPKs. I stopped testing OPKs on CD 33 last month cuz I ran out. Then I O'd on CD 36 but FF kept switching CH from CD 36-39. So I wish I would have kept testing. 
    Me: 33 DH: 31
    DS: 5 years old
    TTC #2 since August 2015
    July 2016: Testing cycle with 100 mg Clomid = BFN
    August 2016: 50 mg Clomid + IUI = BFN
    October 2016: IVF#1 - 13 retrieved / 12 mature /  9 fertilized / 2 blasts
    November 2016: FET#1 = chemical
    January 2017: FET#2 = chemical
    March 2017: IVF#2 - 18 retrieved / 18 mature / 16 fertilized / 5 blasts
    April 24, 2017: FET#3 - BFN
    May 24, 2017: FET#4 - BFP! - Beta #1 151 - Beta #2 503 - Due date 2/9/18