Trying to Get Pregnant

VOTE- January/February Siggy Noms

hunnybunny17hunnybunny17 member
edited January 2016 in Trying to Get Pregnant
It's almost the end of the month! Time of nominate who you think has the best (accidentally) phallic inappropriate snowman siggy! Tag your nom and/or post his/her siggy below. Noms will close noon Sunday (EST) and voting will begin after that. …I can edit the poll options right?! I've never done this before… Voting will end noon Tuesday (EST) if the winner isn't clear. ET Feel free to throw out ideas for February's challenge here too! I'll make a survey Sunday and add the link to the OP if everyone is comfortable with that.

ETA
It's time! They should be set where you can see the current results after you vote.
January-https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/WFFN8ZX
February-https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/WB6YV8K

May the odds be ever in your favor!

TTC + medicated cycles
3/2015: Start TTC
8/2015: PCOS Dx
4/2016: BFP, Loss (4+5)
2/2017: BFP

Honorable mentions: Biggest IF support sister, sweetest bumpie, most genuine, LFAFer you'd most like to visit, great things come in small packages, pocket sized babe

VOTE- January/February Siggy Noms 4 votes

Don't vote yet
0% 0 votes
You can't change your answer
100% 4 votes

Re: VOTE- January/February Siggy Noms

• gonetotheseagonetothesea member
    edited January 2016
    Aww I was just about to post.. you beat me to it! Takin' over my siggy of the month job! ;) I am pretty sure you can edit polls? I could be wrong though..

edited: to add MOAR
    Married 10/4/2014 (10-4, good buddy!)
    Baby Boy #1 born 1/9/17
    Baby Boy #2 EDD 11/4/18
    "It's when you know you're licked before you begin, but you begin anyway and see it through no matter what.  You rarely win, but sometimes you do."  -Atticus Finch, To Kill A Mockingbird

• I vote for @DumbledoresArmy phallic feet print in the snow! Hilarious!