Success after IF

random i-phone

Anyone unable to post on the Bump from their mobile? I just got a new i-phone 6 and I was hoping that it would work now, but it asks me to log in when I try to post and then it never works. Very annoying.

As another note, I realized that my new phone has its own health section with a place to track my cycles instead of going in to Fertility Friend or whatever. After I got my cycle back 14 months PP from my second, I had just been marking a calendar to track my periods, but now its way too easy to obsess over my cycles again just like when I was a TTC newbie back in like 2009. ugh!! Thanks iphone, I had been pretty good about being resolved with our family of 4, but this was unhelpful. 
IVF, acupuncture, meditation and a miracle. 

Our sweet Valentine's Day FET.

Re: random i-phone

• I'm on my iPad and I have a 5S, so no idea. As for the health section, I think my 5s has some of that stuff, but I haven't opened it before.

What's up with you, chica? Any big holiday plans?

DS arrived two weeks ago! We are going to my parents and bringing wine. I usually host. I'm so not up for that this year. 
    TTC Since 3/2010
    Me-36, Unexplained Infertility, DH-35, all clear
    Clomid 50mg 12/2011 = BFN
    Clomid 100mg 1/2012 = BFN, with Cyst
    IVF #1 Lupron/Menopur/Gonal-f/HCG Trigger
    ER 4/19/12 = 11 retrieved, 6 fertilized,
    ET 4/22/12 = 2 transfered (day 3), remaining 3 weren't good enough to freeze
    Beta 5/3 = BFP, 87 Beta #2 5/7 560.9 Beta #3 5/9 1376.5 First u/s One Baby, 125bpm!
    Second u/s, 176bmp! Kicked over to the OB by the RE at 8w. Team Green!! 
    Baby girl J arrived two weeks early! Born into water, med-free. Hooray for Team Pink!

TTC #2 - back to the RE, treatment started 12/2014.