July 2016 Moms
Options

July Mama's Introduce Yourself Here

Re: July Mama's Introduce Yourself Here

• Options
    2nd time mom (have a sweet 2 yr old son) and couldn't be more excited. EDD 7/15! Born, raised and currently live in Pittsburgh, PA with the hubby and have 2 cane corsos who share our home as well. Can't wait to share this experience with you ladies. Positive thoughts and prayers to you all!
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    Hello my name is Jamie, and I am going to be a first time mommy!  My DH is 31 and so am I.  We will be married in December for 5 years.  It has been two weeks since I received a BFP, and we finally go for our first US on 11/24.  It is so hard not to tell anyone!!!  I am a teacher, and my husband works for a university.  We are both very excited!  Our due date is 7/7/16.  Tomorrow we will be 7 weeks!
  • Options
    Hey! I'm Jordan. Live near Atlanta. I'm an RN turned SAHM to my 18mo DS. My husband and I have been married for 5 years. I have become crunchier and crunchier the last couple years ;) essential oils, cloth diapers, still bf, etc. I also have a passion for health and wellness, especially what we eat and put on our bodies.

After not having a period for a couple years due to pregnancy/breastfeeding, my cycles returned following a d&c for mmc this past August. My period was late, however the tests were so faintly positive I wasn't actually sure I was pregnant. 3 days of faint lines, and today finally a dark line! I ovulated late this month so based on that EDD is around July 27. I'm excited to be here - hopeful and praying for this baby to come healthy and happy in 9 months!

• Options
    Hello July Moms,
    My name is August, 38 (so is DH). Married April 2015. We are fur parents to a senior dog and I work at home and take care of him. Started trying 2 months ago. Got my BFP last Wednesday after feeling different and just knowing. Also my jeans got tight fast! EDD July 15/16. This is our first.