Breastfeeding
Options

Three month old doesn't nurse anywhere except home

Hi everyone, 
My name is Holly, and I am new to the Bump community. I searched through previous breastfeeding questions, but was unable to find the answers I was looking for, so I apologize if this is a repeat question.
My son is EBF now for three months. Him and I have absolutely no trouble. He has always had a great latch, I fortunately have a great supply, and he nurses happily whenever he wants. The only time he ever gives me trouble is if he is going through a growth spurt and my flow is just not fast enough for his liking. But that passes just as soon as the growth spurt ends.