1st Trimester
Options

$ tree test positve or negative 8 dpo?

Orion13Orion13 member
edited July 2015 in 1st Trimester
I am 8 dpo and had taken two dollar tree test within 5 minutes I see a very faint line I can't tell if it's evap or not ? Has this ever happend to anyone? :) 

*Image removed by Admin*

Re: $ tree test positve or negative 8 dpo?

• Options
    Thank You! I am new to this form and didn't know it's against the guidelines Ekkk! I am a little nervous because I had a chemical pregnancy last month :/ To be honest I am scared all together I had a horrible pregnancy and labor  with my son but they say every pregnancy is different! 
  • Options
    Like PP said, posting your HPT is against the TOU. Please delete your picture.

Implantation normally occurs 6-12DPO, add on another couple of days for HCG to really start producing, and that is when you'll see a positive on any test. Do you temp/chart to confirm ovulation? Or is it possible that you are just guessing you're 8DPO? Each body is different, and just because someone you know turned a test 8DPO, doesn't necessarily mean you will. 
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    I don't see anything. Please remove the photo at your earliest convenience.
  • Options
    4N6s4N6s member
    Mine was very clear 2 days after I was supposed to start my period.
  • Options
    I do not see a line, try a couple of days later, although i dont understand why someone is so offended, yes it may be against the rules, but the headline suggested you might see a hpt...

image image image Daisypath Anniversary tickers

Baby Birthday Ticker Ticker

BabyFetus Ticker
  • Options

I do not see a line, try a couple of days later, although i dont understand why someone is so offended, yes it may be against the rules, but the headline suggested you might see a hpt...

It's not about being offended, it's about breaking the rules. And plus also, I think it's gross.