Infertility

Reaching out for support *CPs mentioned*

mandielea2002mandielea2002 member
edited June 2015 in Infertility
Hello everyone!  I have been a long time stalker but this is my first time posting.  I'm really not sure where to start but I wanted to reach out to you all for some insight and support.  When I try to talk to family and friends about what I've been going though, it seems like they don't know what to say and that I'm making them uncomfortable.  Here's my story: