Trying to Get Pregnant
Options

OPKs Make Me Angry: PLEASE HELP!

Hello! This will be a little long but I'm needing guidance so I felt it was best to paint the whole picture :)

I'm a newbie to this site but have been TTC for about 6 months now with DH. I've been on other sites and have been lurking through posts here for about the past month. You guys are awesome so I'm needing some advice.

I'm pretty regular with cycles between 32-34 days long. The past two months have been weird as I start spotting about two days before my normal light flow. I know all the craziness about what spotting before a period can mean but I've been fairly confused if the spotting is the start of my period or not. (I just had an annual with my OBGYN and she seems to show no concerns about my ability to get preggers and told me my fertile window most likely starts CD 14-15)

SO! Since every TTC app has been wrong about my fertile week LITERALLY EVERY CYCLE. I started calculating myself according to what my OB has told me. I've calculated as if CD1 was the start of spotting and also as if CD1 was the start of my normal flow (I've given myself a slightly longer fertile period just in case) I also monitor CM and use wondfo OPKs.

[Below you'll see I've listed my CDs within a 2 day window as I'm calculating the start of my cycle as ether the first day of spotting or the first day of my regular flow.]

If you've gotten this far, THANK YOU! You're a trooper!