Babies on the Brain
Options

Prep tips for moms-to-be

bumptarabumptara admin
edited January 2016 in Babies on the Brain
Did you know that sex during the three days before ovulation gives you the best chance of conception? That’s just one of the (many!) ways to up your baby-making odds.

Share your own tips with other Bumpies below!

P.S. Let's take our friendship to the next level. Like us on Facebook

Re: Prep tips for moms-to-be

• Options
    I am new here and this is my first time posting. My husband and I have been TTC since January. I am using 2 phone apps and I have regular periods. I am quickly becoming more impatient and disappointed with every negative test. I even went out and got an ovulation test that I took today because according to my phone apps, I am in my fertile window... ovulation test result was a no. If you have any advice or tips, please fill me in! 
  • Options

I am new here and this is my first time posting. My husband and I have been TTC since January. I am using 2 phone apps and I have regular periods. I am quickly becoming more impatient and disappointed with every negative test. I even went out and got an ovulation test that I took today because according to my phone apps, I am in my fertile window... ovulation test result was a no. If you have any advice or tips, please fill me in!