July 2015 Moms
Options

Last Randoms of 2014

ugh... I accidentally wrote "2015" at first. I blame the fact that last night's sleep looked like this: image

Blue is sleeping, green is restless. Today/tonight will be so fun. Jk. Lol.

We're headed to DH's coworker's house. Two other coworkers are staying at our house. Hopefully DH does a good job at cleaning up and setting up the guest beds. I'm already guessing I'll have to come home and re-clean things to some degree. Bless his heart, he tries, but his mother did 100% of the cleaning and cooking his entire life. I'm surprised he even knows how to turn the vacuum on.

Re: Last Randoms of 2014

• Options
    They finally fixed the radiator so it isn't making constant noise. And I still couldn't sleep. Also, I'm an accountant and it's the end of the year. Please kill me
    BabyFetus Ticker
    Fireflies_titleimage
  • Options
    @WafflesFriendsWork‌
    What app is that? Is that for the fit bit? Was thinking of getting one. Curious how much green I'll have!

On another note. Was so excited that I had a ton of energy yesterday. Cleaned the WHOLE house. 4 loads of laundry done and put away. Dinner with my husband. Felt great and even talked about how great it is that I'm not nauseous anymore...stupid move. Been up since 2am gagging and feeling like shit.
  • Loading the player...
  • Options
    @mehlaknee‌ it is and I love it! I usually am able to hit close to 10,000 steps a day and it really motivates me to take the stairs and walk during my lunch hour. Usually I'm a great sleeper (lol) and have less than 5 green lines which would be normal (rolling over, shifting positions, etc). This is the worst I've ever seen it. DH and I wake up at different times and I use the silent, vibrating alarm feature to wake up when he can sleep in.