June 2014 Moms
Options

Let's Reintro!

Okay, so an accidental post gave me an idea!  Now that we are moms of J14 babies (and some of us, COUGH COUGH ME, snoop around on other boards just for the excitement of new expecting moms--Esp J15) I think we should reintroduce ourselves to the group.

Remind us... What you do, how many kids you have, ages of kids, where you live, how life has changed with new LO, when/if you will try for number 2, 3, 4..., hobbies, etc.  Tell us anything you want! Let's re-get to know each other! And for those who have recently joined, this will be a good way to get to know some regulars!  And GO!
Pregnancy Ticker

Re: Let's Reintro!

• Loading the player...
  • Options
    @CharSamm I feel like we've gone over this before, but... hello fellow Ontarian! 

DD1: June 2014 - VBM4lyfe
    DD2: October 2016
    DC3: coming May 2019

• Options
    amackattackamackattack member
    edited October 2014
    Hello! I am a CPA, but I work full time as an internal auditor in Ohio. I met H at a party in college and we have been married for 2 years. I have a sassy babe named Macklyn, and a mutt named Dewey (often referred to as DooDoo). We own a house which we are saving to slowly renovate. My current hobbies/priorities are 1) hang out with H and baby and 2) sleep. We want to have 2 but will probably wait until babe is about 3 to start trying. Before babe came along I used to like gardening, cooking, baking, and DIY home projects. Now with babe and work my onlyhobby is to figure out ways to make things easier.
  • Options
    Such a good idea!