July 2015 Moms

Roll call - Intro Posts

1232425262729»

Re: Roll call - Intro Posts

• My EDD is July 30th, and this will our first. This is my first time participating on boards/in a community so pretty excited!
  • Hey there everyone! 1st time on TB, baby #1 and EDD July 18th! Super excited but also have no idea what to expect!
  • Loading the player...
  • Hello gorgeous pregnant moms to be ! I'm DaMarla , I'm a first time mom -to- be and my EDD is July 9th . I'm hoping for a girl but if I have a boy I'll be fine (:
  • Hello all! My EDD is 7/25. DH and I had our first ultrasound yesterday. So relieved to hear a strong heartbeat. This is our second pregnancy but will be out first baby. I want a girl he wants a boy. The battle is on haha. But really we just want a healthy baby like everyone else.
  • I need a Legend/key to understand all these abbreviations my foggy prego braing can not crack the code. 

This will be my second child... due July 15. 

My first is a Son DOB 03.11.12

• BDayley said:

I need a Legend/key to understand all these abbreviations my foggy prego braing can not crack the code. 

This will be my second child... due July 15. 

My first is a Son DOB 03.11.12

@BDayley‌ Check out the "READ BEFORE POSTING" thread for a list of all of the acronyms we use here.
  • Hello!! Just had my first appt and ultrasound today, EDD 7/26/15. My husband and I are about to celebrate 5 years of marriage, abd this will be our 2nd LO. We have a lovely DD who is 3 1/2 and hoping for a sister!
  • My EDD is 7/10/15, this will be my second, I have a one year old son.
  • Second baby, EDD 7/10/15.
  • Hi! I'm due with my third on July 11. I have an almost 3.5 year old and a 2.25 year old (15 months apart). Never used the boards before but trying to enjoy pregnancy more this time (I worry too much as I am an ER doctor and see the worst). If my husband has his way, this is our last. Sad.