October 2013 Moms

2-3 items that describe yourself

I'm going to an activity for my church tonight and they gave us a brown paper bag and asked us to bring 2-3 items that describe yourself. You bring the bag sealed and then everyone tries to guess who the bag belongs to. It's a getting to know you game. Well I have a lot of old hobbies but I feel like I don't do anything anymore except be a mom. I've been stumped about what to put in the bag. So far I've thought of:
-A fancy knob from my dresser because I'm a designer. (What else could I do besides this?)
-My Chapstick because I'm obsessed.
-Some lotion that is called Oahu coconut sunset. I'm a huge fan of anything coconut and I'm in love with Hawaii.
-A picture of Jude as a baby that doesn't show his face.

I sound so lame. HAALP.

So if you had to bring 3 items to describe yourself, what would you bring?

Jude Beckham 10/23/2013   Sean & Chels 03/08/2012

Re: 2-3 items that describe yourself

• Loading the player...
  • @TREDgirl‌ yes I am! I don't want to be super obvious though since most people here know that I'm an interior designer.

Jude Beckham 10/23/2013   Sean & Chels 03/08/2012

• A book. A cloth diaper. Um. A mini tv because I love tv??? Idk. Who am I???
    *TTC since July 2010
    *BFP #1- 11/12/12, m/c 11/16/12 @ 6 weeks
    *BFP #2- 1/23/13 EDD 10/4/13  

*Emma Rose: 10/8/13

*BFP #3- EDD 03/9/16

March '16 December Siggy Challenge- Favorite Christmas Movie/Quote
  • Chocolate, but not because I'm brown (I'm not).
    My wrist wraps for lifting.
    A necklace my H bought me this year that has 2 butterflies on it. It represents my 2 gorgeous girls.
  • A race car hot wheels
    Something Americana (small flag or something)
    Georgia's favorite stuffed animal

imageimage    

• I love this idea. I may use it as an ice breaker at this small group I lead!

My 3 things:
    One of my pink Williams-Sonoma spatulas- because I love to bake (and #eatallthedesserts).