Babies on the Brain

Intro...Hi I'm the new kid:)

Hi, I'm new here and I don't really know what to say and what not to say. How about, my life/situation is very different than most? I'm 36 and my SO is overseas so I'm not technically TTC just yet, but I definitely have BOTB! So we will by trying as soon as he gets here to Canada, therefore I want to get started temping and measuring now, lol. I think I should mostly stick to this board for now.

Re: Intro...Hi I'm the new kid:)

• How exciting! I am an old member that hasn't been around for a long time, so let's be new together! 
    AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers
    Pregnancy Ticker

• You have a 3 year-old and trying for another? How wonderful! My soon-to-be ex (who lives with me) has a 4 month-old girl. So I'm lucky enough to feel like I already have a baby in the house and don't really feel pressured to hurry this conception thing, haha.
  • Loading the player...
  • Yep, been thinking about it for a while but decided to get a little more serious about things. The clock is a tickin'!
    AlternaTickers - Cool, free Web tickers
    Pregnancy Ticker

• Welcome! Temping is a great way to pass the time until ttc!
    Love: 8.10.99
    Marriage: 12.18.04
    DD1: 5.19.10
    DD2: 4.11.12
    #3 EDD 4.23.16

• Thanks for the warm welcomes and great advice, ladies. I have really irregular cycles and I'm new to the temping and charting stuff. I'm quite excited about it!
  • If you're not using it already, Fertility Friend is a great resource for learning about charting and recording your data. You can use the website or app.
    Love: 8.10.99
    Marriage: 12.18.04
    DD1: 5.19.10
    DD2: 4.11.12
    #3 EDD 4.23.16