Single Parents

high low?

As @jellybean529 stated tge board been slow so i thought this could he a threat to start. What was one(or more) "high" today and what was one(or more) low?

High: i got my eyebrows waxed at school and they finally look like girl eye brows. I only have one more stamp for the unit. Bentley is practicing walking

Low: i hate my rotation. There are like five girls i like and the rest are loud and immature and i cant focus on the book work because of them. I heard two girls talking shit about me in the break room. They were saying i am a shitty make up artist t hurt my feelings more then id like to admit since they talked shit standing two feet away from me knowing i was there

Re: high low?

• High: my little one cuddled and almost fell asleep while rocking him tonight. He was so tired. He's almost 2 so I know this won't last much longer.

My big guy did not fight me on his bath tonight. And I love when he says "lay with me one more minute mommy" at night.

Low: I got caught not paying attention at a meeting today. I'm sure I looked like I was falling asleep (cause I was). And I'm trying to get hired full time. Not good!!
  • @MinnesotaMomma91‌ forget those catty bitches. It's not what they think that matters, and they're probably dogging on you because they're trying to pathetically cover up any of their own insecurities. You are amazing, talented, and beautiful. They can't see it? Fine, they don't deserve to. I can see it and I've never met you. Just saying.

High: Harley developed hives yesterday and, while they're not completely gone, they're so much better. *I* think it was a reaction to water chestnuts but it really could be anything.