Parenting
Options

Name one GTKY

13»

Re: Name one GTKY

• Options
    I'm scared of the dark. I cannot sleep in total darkness. I always have some kind of light on in my bedroom, usually my scentsy which isn't bright but it's enough that I can see everything clearly. When I was a cop, I used to freak out when I would get an alarm call at night and would have to respond all alone. I would be having heart palpitations while checking out the businesses or residences where the alarm was going off. It was the worst. :(
  • Options
    Thanks @aditigirl‌ ! I feel so silly being fearful sometimes, but it continues to be something I struggle with :/
  • Loading the player...
  • Options

I once turned down sleeping with someone who went on to be an Olympic athlete.

I knew he was Olympic caliber too. Damn morals!

I slept with someone who played in the nfl. It was only one season but he was the only pro athlete to come out of our high school. I already slept with him before but after he was in the nfl I went to his house to see all his stuff and bone again. He had an amazing body.

Harry Styles = Life Ruiner

There’s a lightning in your eyes I can't deny
    Then there’s me inside a sinking boat running out of time
    Without you I'll never make it out alive
    But I know, yes, I know we’ll be alright
    -----------------------------------------------------------------------
    J. 1.14.13 my reason for breathing 
  • Options
    I used to be a smoker.  When I have a big vodka drank is usually the only time I have a feeling like I want one again.

• Options
    acesupacesup member
    I haven't had a drink since Dec 2009. On purpose. Lol. I'm not an addict, I just really wasn't liking the way it made me feel. I was getting headaches and not sleeping well even when only having one drink. I decided to get healthy and cut out booze. I also didn't like DHs attitude when he drank, so we agreed to stop together.

I kinda miss having a cold beer now and then.
  • Options