Third-Party Reproduction
Options

Intro

Hello Ladies! Nice to meet you :) 

I'm not new to TB... I'm an old, familiar face to the IF & 3T boards, but am 'undercover' with a new screen name (a few blog stalkers will be able to figure it out pretty quickly!). This is my first time on this board as we are at the very beginning of our 3PR journey. Here's the quick version of our story:

Ditched BCP in September 2011, officially TTC in March 2012, first appointment with the RE in April 2013. Diagnosed with unexplained IF and an arcuate ute. Three failed clomid IUIs later, we did a laparoscopy & hysteroscopy to search for more clues. Doc did a partial septoplasty and diagnosed me with minimal endo. We attempted an IUI with injects which got canceled due to overstimulation. BFN. Moved onto IVF, 10 retrieved, 6 mature, 6 fertilized (half & half with ICSI), transferred two low quality 7-cell embryos on day 3. Remaining four arrested before making it to blastocysts. BFFN. IVF #2 14 retrieved, 9 mature, 5 fertilized (no ICSI). Transfer was canceled because all embryos arrested by Day 3. Complete devastation. IVF #3 with a new RE, 9 retrieved, 5 mature, 5 fertilized with ICSI. Three embryos arrested before Day 5, two were still growing slowly. One of which arrested, but the other MADE IT TO BLAST!!! Complete joy and total miracle! CCS testing showed the embryo was normal. Sadly FET = BFFFFFFFN. We are totally heartbroken :((